Good Luck to Me: the Jammed Dec


December, the end of one year…..How time flies, I don’t understand totally what I was doing during the 2008….To many, 2008 is featured with great happiness like Beijing 2008,and also too much suffered in 5.12 Earthquake; to me, it seems nothing at all: the coming future without a coming job, I worked as intern in 3 companies from state-run media agency to 4A Ad Agency, I know I am nothing when compared to someone majoring in Financial or Business Analysis or International Marketing or even Insurance and would graduated from Fudan, Jiaotong University or Tongji University; in addition to these, I acknowledge that the offer rain from Big4 has nothing to do with me, and when I heard someone rejected by McKinsey in the final round, I felt happy but immediately I felt sad: some big one would compete with me in job-hunting.

Disappointed by the first round of online application, I am upset by economic recession. It is the 1st time I recognize that maybe I would fail in job-hunting, no one care me because I have no advantages in a group discussion: broken English; blank experience in Fortune 500 and little knowledge in popular industry: Financial, Economy, Accounting, IT,HR and even Admin. Before shocked by fact, I dont like the Civil Servants Exam which once I laughed at my father: you earned without any risk even the Gov bankrupt and I disdained it, now I admitted I will take it in Shanghai though with little probability. The Shanghai Exam will be held at Dec 28,29, the later one is my birthday. From my memories, it is demonstrated I would be in bad luck when taking important exams at the very day. Wish it would take some changes…..

Tomorrow, I take TOEIC in Shanghai Jiaotong University with Kevin Huang in the morning, my goal is 850+, but some niubility told me if I could not get 900+, the result count for nothing even though P&G require 750 in online application.

See? It is not the end of Dec, my paper is still nothing to say because tutor did not feedback when I sent his draft last time…..

Jammed Dec without future and passion….

BLESSED CHANGE WILL COME? HOPE SO…..

THE SUFFERED ANIMAL YEAR OF MINE……

This entry was posted in 日志. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Good Luck to Me: the Jammed Dec

  1. Rebecca says:

    ok…it’s not your faultgiven this setting nobody can do things right

Leave a Reply

